School Calendar

Start of School Year Monday 21st August  2017 08h25 Years 3 to 8
Monday 21st August  2017  14h00 Pre-school, Years 1&2
Jeûne fédéral Monday 18th September 2017
Autumn Half Term Break Friday 06th October 2017 12h00 End of classes
Monday 23th October 2017 08h25 Start of classes
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 20th December 2017 12h00 End of classes
Monday 08th January 2018 08h25 Start of classes
February Half-Term Break Friday 16th February 2018 15h30 End of classes
Monday 26th February 2018 08h25 Start of classes
Easter Holidays Thursday 29th March 2018 12h00 End of classes
Monday 16th April 2018 08h25 Start of classes
Ascension Weekend Tuesday 08th May 2018 15h30 End of classes
Monday 14th May 2018 08h25 Start of classes
 Pentecost Monday 2st May 2018
Summer Holidays Wednesday 04th July  2018  12h00 End of classes
Monday 27th August  2018 Information to follow  Start of classes

sous réserve de modifications | Ecole Riviera 09.2017